SubjectNameEmails
PrincipalCarl Robinsoncarlrobinson@dadeschools.net
Assistant PrincipalAlvarez, Gelsysgmalvarez@dadeschools.net
   
Head StartPastorelli, Rominarominap@dadeschools.net
Head Start Asst.Mesa, Hortensiamesah20@dadeschools.net
Head StartMarshall, Shantel328088@dadeschools.net
Head Start Asst.Trejo, Lourdes328148@dadeschools.net
Head StartVizcaino, Vilma325246@dadeschools.net
Head Start Asst.Concepcion, Tiphanietmconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Head StartLlorens, Antonia329860@dadeschools.net
Head Start Asst.TBA 
ERSA MonitorDoyle, Elena (Barbara)ebdoyle@dadeschools.net
Parent Outreach Spec.Moreno, Michelle258201@dadeschools.net
Family Intervention Spec.Llerena, Johannajohannallerena@dadeschools.net
   
Pre-KPerez, Zaidazperez@dadeschools.net
Pre-K ParaAguayo, Elda133200@dadeschools.net
Pre-KVasquez, Stephaniesvasquez@dadeschools.net
Pre-K ParaEdwards, Arleanaedwards@dadeschools.net
Pre-KBurley, Vickievburley@dadeschools.net
Pre-K ParaHarris-Dormer, Simone324534@dadeschools.net
   
KindergartenRosario, Lissettelmrosario@dadeschools.net
KindergartenGuzman, Lilliamlynavarro@dadeschools.net
KindergartenMcGhee, Stacy278361@dadeschools.net
KindergartenGiraldez, Blanca278126@dadeschools.net
   
1st GradeBaez, Gloriagloria.baez@dadeschools.net
1st GradeValdesdeQuesada, Jaquelinejvaldesdequesada@dadeschools.net
1st GradeHickman, Susieshickman@dadeschools.net
1st GradeSmith, Lillian smithl@dadeschools.net
   
2nd GradeBradley, Lakeilamsalston@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeMartinez, Wilfredowilfredomartinez@dadeschools.net
2nd GradeMendez, Elainee.mendez@dadeschools.net
   
3rd GradeLucio, Joselyn309318@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeFord, Carlenecford@dadeschools.net
3rd GradeBlanco, Roxanarcblanco@dadeschools.net
   
4th GradeMartin, Monikamonikamartin@dadeschools.net
4th GradeSullivan, Colleen236285@dadeschools.net
4th GradeAkins, Shameekasakins@dadeschools.net
   
5th GradeCorbalan, Mariana262198@dadeschools.net
5th GradeBattle, Soniasbattle@dadeschools.net
5th GradeWebber, Traceytmerchant@dadeschools.net
   
ESE K-2Burstein, Suzannesburstein@dadeschools.net
ESE 3-5Hernandez, Nildahernandezn46@dadeschools.net
EBD K-1Lane, Shaunineshlane@dadeschools.net
EBD 2-3Walter, Charlotte305367@dadeschools.net
EBD 4-5Nunn, Zeldaztnunn@dadeschools.net
   
ParaprofessionalSawyer, Vanessavsawyer@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalLouis, Joeanna315267@dadeschools.net
ParaprofessionalCunningham, Kami324231@dadeschools.net
   
GiftedFerguson, Michellemferguson@dadeschools.net
   
ArtBoatswain, Annette281506@dadeschools.net
MusicJones, Desireedjones2@dadeschools.net
PEHarris, Kimkharris22@dadeschools.net
   
ESOL K-5Portillo, Noeminportillo@dadeschools.net
   
Math CoachSanguily, Vanessavsanguily@dadeschools.net
Reading CoachOsborn, Mandy278622@dadeschools.net
   
CounselorBaugh, Dianebaughd@dadeschools.net
CounselorCabanas, Christinaccabanas@dadeschools.net
EBD CounselorMartin, Filomenafmartin@dadeschools.net
   
Secretary/TreasurerHoo, Melissamelissahoo@dadeschools.net
RegistrarSanchez, Diamantinadeehoo@dadeschools.net
   
Head CustodianNunn, Derrickdnunn@dadeschools
Lead CustodianRicky Smith249261@dadeschools.net
CustodianMoultrie, Jon Paul324262@dadeschools.net
CustodianLee, Ketlieketlielee@dadeschools.net
   
Security MonitorAli, Leticia187475@dadeschools.net
Security MonitorAtkins, Patrick225664@dadeschools.net
   
Lunchroom AideJamerson, Margaret192567@dadeschools.net
   
Cafeteria ManagerPierre Louis, Jennyjpierrelouis@dadeschools.net
Assistant ManagerDurand, Mardeniamardeniad@dadeschools.net
PT Food ServiceDelrosario, Lita302960@dadeschools.net
PT Food ServiceHodore, Deborah312435@dadeschools.net
PT Food ServiceHarper, Monica324093@dadeschools.net
PT Food ServiceWright, Dorothy254151@dadeschools.net