Staff Directory

NamePositionEmail
Robinson, CarlPrincipalcarlrobinson@dadeschools.net
Di Lella, GelsysAssistant Principalgmalvarez@dadeschools.net
   
Trejo, LourdesHead Start Asst.328148@dadeschools.net
Llorens, AntoniaHead Start329860@dadeschools.net
Mesa, HortensiaHead Start Asst.mesah20@dadeschools.net
Vizcaino, VilmaHead Start325246@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, TiphanieHead Start Asst.tmconcepcion@dadeschools.net
Llerena, JohannaFamily Intervention Spec.johannallerena@dadeschools.net
   
Perez, ZaidaPre-Kzperez@dadeschools.net
Aguayo, EldaPre-K Para133200@dadeschools.net
Vasquez, StephaniePre-Ksvasquez@dadeschools.net
Edwards, ArleanPre-K Paraaedwards@dadeschools.net
Burley, VickiePre-Kvburley@dadeschools.net
   
Pastorelli, RominaKindergartenrominap@dadeschools.net
Guzman, LilliamKindergartenlynavarro@dadeschools.net
Concepcion, MariaKindergarten324668@dadeschools.net
Gonzalez, BladimirKindergartenBgonz@dadeschools.net
   
Baez, Gloria1st Gradegloria.baez@dadeschools.net
Marshall, Shantel1st Grade328088@dadeschools.net
McLeod, Alexandria1st Grade311799@dadeschools.net
   
Hammon-Mejia, Melissa2nd Grademejiam@dadeschools.net
Martinez, Wilfredo2nd Grade245578@dadeschools.net
Farrand, Tania2nd Gradetfarrand@dadeschools.net
Estevez, Jennifer2nd Grade331172@dadeschools.net
Louis, Joeanna2nd Grade315267@dadeschools.net
   
Blanco, Roxana3rd Gradercblanco@dadeschools.net
Corbalan, Mariana3rd Grade262198@dadeschools.net
Lucio, Jocelyn3rd Grade309318@dadeschools.net
   
Martin, Monika4th Grademonikamartin@dadeschools.net
Ford, Carlene4th Gradecford@dadeschools.net
   
Montero, Gabrielle5th Gradegmontero@dadeschools.net
Battle, Sonia5th Gradesbattle@dadeschools.net
Akins, Shameeka5th Gradesakins@dadeschools.net
   
Samper, DianaGIFTED 4-5dsamper@dadeschools.net
   
Lane, ShaunineEBD K-2shlane@dadeschools.net
Nunn, ZeldaEBD 4-5ztnunn@dadeschools.net
Harris-Dormer, SimoneASD K329534@dadeschools.net
   
Burstein, SuzanneESE K-2sburstein@dadeschools.net
Hernandez, NildaESE 3-5hernandezn46@dadeschools.net
   
Sawyer, VanessaParaprofessionalvsawyer@dadeschools.net
Elam, KeyonParaprofessional332483@dadeschools.net
Cunningham, KamiParaprofessional324231@dadeschools.net
   
Alston, LahazelMusic296594@dadeschools.net
Boatswain, AnnetteArt281506@dadeschools.net
Harris, KimPEkharris22@dadeschools.net
   
Giraldez, BlancaELL K-2278126@dadeschools.net
Portillo, NoemiELL 3-5nportillo@dadeschools.net
   
Bradley, LakeilaReading Coach (K-2)msalston@dadeschools.net
Osborn, MandyReading Coach (3-5)mgustin@dadeschools.net
Sullivan, ColleenMath Coach236285@dadeschools.net
   
Baugh, DianeCounselorbaughd@dadeschools.net
Santo Domingo, TatianaStudent Services 
   
Hoo, MelissaSecretary/Treasurermelissahoo@dadeschools.net
Sanchez, DiamantinaRegistrar122349@dadeschools.net
Moreno, MichelleData Input2582001@dadeschools.net
Ali, AlinaClerical334544@dadeschools.net
   
Nunn, DerrickHead Custodiandnunn@dadeschools.net
Ricky SmithLead Custodian249261@dadeschools.net
Moultrie, Jon PaulCustodian324262@dadeschools.net
Lee, KetlieCustodianketlielee@dadeschools.net
Pina, AdrianaCustodian334413@dadeschools.net
   
Ali, LeticiaSecurity Monitor187475@dadeschools.net
Atkins, PatrickSecurity Monitor225664@dadeschools.net
  
Jamerson, MargaretLunchroom Aide192567@dadeschools.net
   
Pierre Louis, JennyCafeteria Managerjpierrelouis@dadeschools.net
Durand, MardeniaAssistant Managermardeniad@dadeschhols.net
Delrosario, LitaPT Food Service302960@dadeschools.net
Hodore, DeborahPT Food Service312435@dadeschools.net
Harper, MonicaPT Food Service324093@dadeschools.net
Recarte, GeorginaPT Food Service210015@dadeschools.net